• RITUAL OF LOVE TO FIND HER SOUL SISTER

    12924550_1141765059196494_3665055762953895544_n

     

    RITUAL OF LOVE TO FIND HER SOUL SISTER
    The ingredients of love ritual:
    – Red Rose Petals (about ten for effective love enchantment)
    – 1 white candle and three yellow candles.
    – A glass of tea with spearmint with honey
    Preparation of love ritual:
    Arrange three yellow plugs so as to form a triangle, a square in the middle white candle,
    Arrange around the petals of red rose.
    And put your knees facing the candles and turn it on
    The fulfillment of love ritual:
    Recite the mantra below
    Drink the tea glass
    Extinguish the candles one by one, beginning with the white candle.
    Gather the rose petals, let them dry for a week between
    two sheets of aluminum foil and scatter them in a river.
    The mantra of love ritual:
    « I call to you and adore you, Aphrodite, goddess of love oh, I touched your heart as these funds candles
    I cry, Aphrodite, O goddess of love, so I can find my soulmate
    I cry, Aphrodite, O goddess of love, to overcome my loneliness,
    I beg you to open for me, a way for the return of his love,
    Such is my will. « 
    NB all these candles will be prepared by the great master LA SOLUTION DIVINE for the performance of the ritual.
    CONTACT
    E-mail :solution-divine@outlook.fr 
    whatsapp: 0022 9 65 99 42 93

    Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :